Posted on

Kustantajat

Valokuvakirjojen kustantajia

21st Editionshttp://www.21stphotography.com/

A-Jump Bookshttp://www.a-jumpbooks.com/Home.html

AKAAKA; Japan: http://www.akaaka.com/publishing/books/p-books-en.html

ABRAMS; NYC, NY: http://www.abramsbooks.com/photography.html

Akina Books; London, UK; http://www.akinabooks.com/

Alauda Publications; Amsterdam; http://www.alaudapublications.nl/

Aman Iman Publishing; Villejuif, France: http://www.amaniman.fr/site.php

AMMO Books; LA, CA; http://www.ammobooks.com/

Ampersand; Portland OR; http://www.ampersandvintage.com/Ampersand_Vintage/Home.html

Aperiron Photoshttp://www.apeironphotos.com/

Aperture; NYC, NY; http://www.aperture.org/books/books-new

Bad Weather Presshttp://www.badweatherpress.com/index.html

Bemojake; London, UK; http://www.bemojake.eu/

Bookshop M; Tokyo, Japan; http://www.bookshop-m.com/

Candela Bookshttp://www.candelabooks.com/

Chris Boot; London, UK; http://www.chrisboot.com/

Chronicle Bookshttp://www.chroniclebooks.com/index/store,books/path,1-4-26/title,Photography/

Contrasto Books; Milan, Italy; http://www.contrastobooks.com/en/

D.A.P.; photobook distributors & publishers: http://www.artbook.com/

DECODE Bookshttp://www.decodebooks.com/bookstore.html

DieNach; Germany; www.dienacht-magazine.com/news01engl.html

Dewi Lewis Publishing; Manchester, UK; http://www.dewilewispublishing.com/

Dokument Presshttp://www.dokument.org/renderUtgivning.asp?p=utgivning

Editions Bessard; Paris, France: http://www.editionsbessard.com/

Edition Braushttp://www.editionbraus.de/EditionBrausPortal/BcherSidebar/Fotografie

Editions Actes Sudhttp://www.actes-sud.fr/

Editions Xavier Barral; Paris, France; http://www.exb.fr/en/

Edition GwinZegalhttp://www.gwinzegal.com/edition.html

Edizioni Punctum; (Punctum Editions) Rome, Italy; http://www.punctumpress.com/sitopunctumpresseng/photobooks.html

Errata Editionshttp://www.errataeditions.com/books_on_books.html

Farewell Bookshttp://www.farewellbooks.com/info.htm

Foil; Tokyo, Japan; http://www.foiltokyo.com/english/entereg.html

Ghost; Lisbon, Portugal; http://www.ghost.pt/index.html

Gottlund Verlaghttp://www.gottlundverlag.com

Grafiche SiZ S.p.A., Italy; http://www.siz.it

Hachett Book Grouphttp://www.hachettebookgroup.com/genre.aspx?photography_(36)

Hassla Bookshttp://www.hasslabooks.com/

Hatje Cantzhttp://www.hatjecantz.de/

J and Lhttp://www.jandlbooks.org/books1.html

J Paul Getty Publications; LA, CA; http://www.getty.edu/museum/publications/

Kehrer Verlag; Heildeberg, Germany; http://www.kehrerverlag.com/html/de/aktueller_verlagstip.html

Kodansha Internationalhttp://www.kodansha-intl.com/contents/categoryBookList.php?cid=104&c2id=10401

Kokoji Press; Japan; http://www.kodoji.com/

La Fabrica; Madrid, Spain: http://www.lafabrica.com

Laguna Wilderness Press; Laguna Beach, CA; http://www.lagunawildernesspress.com/mambofolder/

Lars Muller Publishers, Zurich, Switzerland; http://www.lars-mueller-publishers.com/en/

Le Cailou Bleuhttp://www.cailloubleu.com/

Les Editions Poursuite, France; http://www.poursuite-editions.org/

Libraryman; Stockholm, Sweden, http://www.libraryman.se/

Little Brown Mushroom Bookshttp://www.littlebrownmushroom.com/index.html

Lodima Presshttp://www.lodimapress.com/

Loosestrife Bookshttp://www.loosestrifebooks.com/

Lozen up; Paris, France; http://www.lozenup.com/

Lunwerg Editoreshttp://www.lunwerg.com/

MACK; London, UK; http://www.mackbooks.co.uk/

Mado-sha Co. Ltd; Japan; http://www.mado.co.jp

Meier und Mullerhttp://www.meier-mueller.com/Home.html

Merrell Publishinghttp://www.merrellpublishers.com

mets en schilthttp://www.metsenschilt.com/fotoboeken/index.html

Modernbookhttp://www.modernbook.com/publications.html

Monacelli Presshttp://www.monacellipress.com/

Morel Bookshttp://www.morelbooks.com/Books.html

Nazraeli Press; Portland, OR; http://www.nazraeli.com/

Nooorderlicht Publishing; The Netherlands; http://www.noorderlicht.com/eng/shop/publications.html

oode; London, UK; http://www.oodee.net/

Only Photography; Berlin, Germany; http://www.only-photography.com/pages/publishing_published_1.html

Owl & Tiger, S.F., CA: http://www.owlandtiger.com/index.html

Peliti Associatihttp://www.pelitiassociati.com/casaeditrice/

Phaidon Presshttp://www.phaidon.com/Default.aspx/Web/Photography

photolucida; Portland, OR; http://www.photolucida.org/

Pond Presshttp://www.pondpress.com/

PowerHouse books; NYC, NY; http://www.powerhousebooks.com/

Prestelhttp://www.randomhouse.de/prestel_eng/index.jsp

Princeton Architectural Press; NYC, NY: http://www.papress.com/

puntum Editions (Edizioni punctum) Rome, Italy; http://www.punctumpress.com/sitopunctumpresseng/photobooks.html

PVK Editions (Pierre von Kleist); http://www.pierrevonkleist.com/index.html

Quantuck Lane Presshttp://www.quantucklanepress.com/

Radius Books; New Mexico; http://www.radiusbooks.org/

Ratholehttp://www.ratholegallery.com/

Rizzoli; NYC, NY: http://www.rizzoliusa.com/category/photo/

scalohttp://www.scalo.com/

Schilt Publishinghttp://www.schiltpublishing.com/

Schirmer/Mosel; Germany; http://www.schirmer-mosel.germanartbooks.de/

Silas Finch, NYC, NY; http://www.silasfinch.org/shop/

steidl; Germany; http://www.steidlville.com/

T&G Publishing; Sydney, Australia; www.tgpublishing.com.au

taschenhttp://www.taschen.com/

TBW Books; Oakland, CA; http://www.tbwbooks.com/

Thames & Hudson; London, UK; http://www.thamesandhudsonusa.com

The Ice Plant; LA, CA; http://www.theiceplant.cc/books.html

The Velvet Cellhttp://www.thevelvetcell.com

Tosei-sha Publishing; Japan; http://www.tosei-sha.jp/newphotobooks_e.html

Trolley Books; London, UK; http://www.trolleybooks.com/

Twin Palms Publishers; New Mexico; http://www.twinpalms.com/

TYCOON BOOKS; Japan; http://www.tycoonbooks.net

U of Chicago Press, Chicago, IL; http://www.press.uchicago.edu/Subjects/virtual_art.html

U of Texas Press, Austin, TX; http://www.utexas.edu/utpress/subjects/art.html

Umbrage Bookshttp://www.umbragebooks.com/

van Zoetandaal Publishinghttp://www.vanzoetendaal.com/books/

Verso Limited Editionshttp://www.versoeditions.com/

Workman Publishinghttp://www.workman.com/products/photography/product_category_search.pl

Yale University Press, Cambridge, MA; http://www.yalepress.yale.edu/

Zero+ Publishing; Pasadena, CA; http://www.zeropluspublishing.com